Select language

Svenska

Hotel Pommern

Address: Norragatan 8-10 A, 22100 Mariehamn  show map
Location: Mariehamn
Guest score: 100% (96 of 96 recommend) (28 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(96 of 96recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 28)

Utmärkt

Recommended by Rolf, Sweden (Sweden Tue 29 Oct 2019)
“Toppenhotell, hög standard, vänligt bemötande, ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Det vänliga Åland

Recommended by alf48, Sweden (Sweden Fri 18 Oct 2019)
“Vi fick det intrycket att folk vi mötte och talade med var väldigt glada och vänliga mot oss som besökare. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Höstträff

Recommended by Morgan, Sweden (Sweden Thu 17 Oct 2019)
“Åkte till Åland några dagar tillsammans med kompisar i en entusiastbil klubb. Kommentarer i tidsordning hotell Pommern: Lätt att hitta hotellet i Mariehamn, bra "skyddad" parkering bakom, i direkt anslutning till hotellet. Incheckning i respektive enkelrum samt parkeringstillstånd utan problem eller kö. Lugn och fin bar i anslutning till receptionen, vi fick brasan tänd på vår förfrågan Rymligt, rent rum, toalett med dusch, rent och enkelt, fungerade bra. Middag i restaurangen, trerätters, vi var alla mycket nöjda, en av oss ville inte ha förbeställd förrätt, byttes enkelt ut utan tjafs eller tillägg. Vi satt länge och pratade i restaurang och bar, lugnt och trevligt Sov bra på natten! Frukost till vår belåtenhet. Smidig utcheckning”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Väldigt varmt på rummet

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 17 Oct 2019)
“Väldigt varmt på rummet”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Trevligt boende med sin käraste

Recommended by Laura, Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 Oct 2019)
“Detta var en perfekt resa med käraste. Bra båtresa med mat och shopping. Toppen hotell med bra rum och restaurang med utsökt mat. Personal jättetrevliga bbåde på båt och hotell. Vi kommer åter var så säker.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa Hotellet på Åland.

Recommended by Smarty, Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Oct 2019)
“Allting var Jättebra. Maten i Restaurangen var i Världsklass, Vi åt en Skärgårdsmeny som var underbart god. Kommer att välja detta hotell igen vid nästa besök”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa stället för avkoppling!

Recommended by Kajsalisa, Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Oct 2019)
“Ett boende vi gärna återvänder till. Nära till allt och en fantastisk restaurang i ”huset”. Toppenfrukost och mycket trevlig personal. Det enda som saknas är ett skohorn på rummen!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Kanon hotel

Recommended by Göran, Sweden (Sweden Fri 27 Sep 2019)
“Rent och snyggt, jättegod mat och perfekt service”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Middag

Recommended by Birgitta Axelsson, Sweden (Sweden Fri 13 Sep 2019)
“Allt var bra förutom lång väntan att får middag. Vi skulle äta 18.30 men fick förrätten ca en timme senare. Sedan åter väntan på mat o efterrätt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Det enda vi inte var nöjda med var att v...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 09 Sep 2019)
“Det enda vi inte var nöjda med var att vi inte kunde välja en annan tid för middag!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5


Contact us

If you have any question, or need help with your booking, please contact us by phone +46 175-258 00, or by email 
privatresor@eckerolinjen.se


Booking conditions


Book your journey

  • Book easily 
  • Tail-make your trip
  • No booking fees online
  • Secure online payments
  • Contact us

    If you have any question, or need help with your booking, please contact us by phone +46 175-258 00, or by email 
    privatresor@eckerolinjen.se


    Booking conditions

    Book your journey

  • Book easily 
  • Tail-make your trip
  • No booking fees online
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8409.cbischannel-30871 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews