M/S Eckerö is in daily traffic. For current restrictions regarding crossing the border, as well as our security measures as a result of Covid-19,click here

Hotell Arkipelag

Address: Strandgatan 35, 22100 Mariehamn  show map
Location: Mariehamn
Guest score: 99% (96 of 97 recommend) (37 reviews)

Guest score: 99%

(96 of 97recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.6 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 37)

alla hjärtans erbjudande

Recommended by Carina, Sweden (Sweden Wed 11 Mar 2020)
“Min man och jag åkte till Åland på en dygns mini avkoppling. Jätte bra hotell med bra läge och väldigt trevlig personal. Nära till affärer, restauranger och ett fantastiskt trevligt kulturmuseum.Tre rätters middagen på hotellet var super god. Vi kan varmt rekomendera detta hotell.Vill gärna åka dit igen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Godaste frukost jag ätit!

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 05 Mar 2020)
“Godaste frukost jag ätit!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt hotell

Recommended by Didde, Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Mar 2020)
“Något äldre standard, men rent och trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Sportlovsresa

Recommended by Farmor Ewa, Sweden (Sweden Sun 01 Mar 2020)
“Trevligt hotell, trevlig personal. Svår använd TV. Mycket kall pool. I det stora hela ett trevligt och bra besök.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hotellet med en helt fantastisk kock !

Recommended by Krister, Sweden (Sweden Fri 21 Feb 2020)
“Vi firade alla hjärtans dag med en weekend på Arkipelag och åt en trerätters middag som var det godaste vi har har ätit på mycket länge, och då har jag besökt alla världsdelar och rest en hel del i mitt liv! Ett stoct tack för denna matupplevelse som vi kommer att minnas mycket länge, tror att kocken heter Robert! Jag har bott på detta hotell tidigare och det som slår mig är den mycket trevliga personalen som är genomgående för hela verksamheten, alltid hjälpsamma och lösningsorienterade! Kort sagt, ett hotell som man med glädje återvänder till! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

hotellet

Recommended by kicki, Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Feb 2020)
“bra service, god mat ( särskilt hummersoppan ) och en fin utsikt från hotell rummet. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bara massa bra

Recommended by Veronica Holmberg, Sweden (Sweden Fri 31 Jan 2020)
“Underbart rum på hotellet Underbar personal både på hotellet och båten Bra mat ombord och suverän frukost på hotellet ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

MARIEHAMN E MYCKET BRA

Recommended by FRAZZE, Sweden (Sweden Fri 17 Jan 2020)
“MYCKET BRA MAT OCH MYCKET BRA BOENDE”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Toppenhotell! Hög standard, god mat, och...

Recommended by Violet, Sweden (Sweden Thu 16 Jan 2020)
“Toppenhotell! Hög standard, god mat, och fantastisk personal!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt

Recommended by Lena, Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 Jan 2020)
“Mycket trevlig personal, fantastisk mat och rena rum”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Standard of accommodation 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5


Contact us

If you have any question, or need help with your booking, please contact us by phone +46 175-258 00, or by email 
privatresor@eckerolinjen.se


Booking conditions


Book your journey

  • Book easily 
  • Tail-make your trip
  • No booking fees online
  • Secure online payments
  • Contact us

    If you have any question, or need help with your booking, please contact us by phone +46 175-258 00, or by email 
    privatresor@eckerolinjen.se


    Booking conditions

    Book your journey

  • Book easily 
  • Tail-make your trip
  • No booking fees online
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8409.cbischannel-30871.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews